2017 Award For Excellence Honorees Named

The NOCBA Board of Directors has selected the following outstanding members of our local legal community to receive this year’s Award For Excellence Honors.

They are:

DPD Fernando Valle ~ Attorney of the Year

Honorable Glenn R. Salter ~ Judge of the Year

Court Clerk Laura Nalepka ~ Employee of the Year

Stuart “Safety Stu” Haskin ~ Humanitarian of the Year

Official Presentation Set for Saturday, December 2nd during the NOCBA Annual Holiday Gala.

Purchase Tickets Here

Related posts

NOCBA Adds Text Messaging

This March, in an attempt to simplify communication with our members and non-member peers,  NOCBA...


Did you miss the PARS (Pretrial Assessment and Release Supervision) training? Do you want...

Comments are currently closed.